I believed people tend to value love and relationship more than loads of elements in life such as work, family, friends and etc. Love just seems like something we mush have in order to complete our life.

Therefore when something goes wrong with it, everyone gets emotional, depress and of course it makes you feel like the end of the world because he/she was in your life for a period. Eventually when you spend so much time together with a person doing things together so often they will become your "life". 

I was one of the kind which value love more than anything after family. So when relationship ended, it took me a long period to get over it but what's best is you will learnt something after every breakups and betrayal.

However, I'm still glad that I have friends and family all by  my side during my ups and down. There's loads of possibility of what people will do after every breakup which might lead them to suicide but this never happen to me. Guess I still know I still have the world myself even life get harsh at a period of time.

Lifes go on with or without you. 
The earth turns with or without you.
Your world turns only if you are living it.



Leave a Reply.